THE EXOSKELETON ENABLING PEOPLE TO WALK AGAIN

Our job is to give back the walking ability to people who have lost it. For that purpose, we have created the self-balancing exoskeleton able to walk autonomously, naturally and without crutches leaving user’s hands free. Its first version is designed for a use in rehabilitation centers.

ENABLING / TO WALK AGAIN

WHEELCHAIR USERS

Millions of people with reduced mobility want to improve their autonomy: Stand up and walk, at home and in town, go to work, take a walk with their families… They also want to improve their everyday health. Our exoskeleton is designed to help them, currently in healthcare centers and soon in their everyday.

IMPROVING / PATIENT CARE

IN REHABILITATION CENTERS

Our exoskeleton is marketed in the European centers with a department of Physical and rehabilitation medicine. It is already used by leading medical teams to seek improvements in patients rehabilitation.

IMPROVING / YOUR AUTONOMY

IN YOUR EVERYDAY LIFE

We develop the autonomepersonal exoskeleton capable of restoring autonomy and mobility to people in wheelchairs, in their daily life. See you in a few years!

WALK WITH US

Subscribe to our newsletter to know our news.

Newsletter

Our job is to give back the walk to people who no longer walk. And thus, to give an ordinary life to these extraordinary people.

Based in Paris to make people walk in the world

Back to Top

L' EXOSQUELETTE capable DE RENDRE la marche

Notre métier est de rendre la marche aux personnes ayant perdu leur capacité de déambuler en autonomie. Pour cela, nous avons créé l’exosquelette capable de marcher de manière autonome, naturelle et sans béquilles, libérant les mains de l’utilisateur. Sa première version est conçue pour une utilisation dans les centres de rééducation.

RENDRE / LA MARCHE

AUX PERSONNES EN FAUTEUIL ROULANT

Des millions de personnes à mobilité réduite veulent améliorer leur autonomie debout, marcher à la maison et en ville, aller travailler, se promener avec leur famille…Elles veulent aussi améliorer leur santé au quotidien. Notre exosquelette est conçu pour les aider, dès maintenant dans les centres de soins et bientôt dans leur vie quotidienne.

AMELIORER / LES SOINS

DANS LES ETABLISSEMENTS DE SANTE

Notre exosquelette est commercialisé dans les centres européens ayant un service de médecine physique et de réadaptation. Il est déjà utilisé par des équipes médicales de pointe pour rechercher des améliorations dans la rééducation et réadaptation des patients.

Améliorer / votre autonomie

DANS VOTRE VIE QUOTIDIENNE

Nous développons l’exosquelette autonomepersonnel capable de redonner de l’autonomie et de la mobilité aux personnes en fauteuil roulant, dans leur vie quotidienne. Rendez-vous dans quelques années !

WALK WITH US

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour connaitre notre actualité.

Newsletter

Notre métier est de redonner la marche aux personnes qui ne marchent plus. Et d’ainsi, redonner une vie ordinaire à ces personnes extraordinaires.

Basés à Paris pour faire marcher les gens dans le monde

Retour haut de page