WANDERTEAM

50 TALENTS/FOR MILLIONS OF PERSONS

Based in Paris to make walking in the world, the Wanderteam consists of: 50 women and men, experts in algorithms, software, artificial intelligence, mechatronics, biomechanics, clinical, regulatory, quality and marketing, participating each the development of a technology to revolutionize the lives of people in wheelchairs..

3 FOUNDERS/ONE MISSION

WANDERING LEADS

Nicolas, Matthieu and Alexandre founded Wandercraft in 2012, right out of Ecole Polytechnique in Paris. They were later joined by Jean-Louis who brought his experience as an entrepreneur. They share one goal: restoring walking abilities to people in a wheelchair by leveraging robotics.

20 TEST PILOTS/WHO MAKE US WALK

WANDER PILOTS

Our test pilot patients are key members of our team: they are involved in our clinical trial and the first to walk with our exoskeleton. Thanks to them, we continuously improve our exoskeleton in terms of performances, comfort and safety.

OUR TEAM/AND YOU

WANDER JOBS

Wandercraft seeks talents passionate about our mission: engineers, PhDs, clinical and regulatoryi experts, sales specialists. No loner geniuses men and women who want to create the future in an agile and supportive team.

WALK WITH US

Subscribe to our newsletter to know our news.

Newsletter

Our job is to give back the walk to people who no longer walk. And thus, to give an ordinary life to these extraordinary people.

Based in Paris to make people walk in the world

Back to Top

WANDERTEAM

50 TALENTS / POUR DES MILLIONS DE PERSONNES

Basés Paris pour rendre la marche dans le monde, la Wanderteam est composée de: 50 femmes et hommes, experts en algorithmes, logiciels, intelligence artificielle, mécatronique, biomécanique, clinique, réglementaire, qualité et marketing, participant chaque jour au développement d’une technologie pour révolutionner la vie des personnes en fauteuil roulant..

3 FONDATEURS / POUR UNE MISSION

WANDER LEADS

Nicolas, Matthieu et Alexandre fondent Wandercraft en 2012, à leur sortie de l’école Polytechnique. Ils sont rejoints peu de temps après par Jean-Louis, qui leur apporte son expérience d’entrepreneur. Leur but commun: redonner la marche aux personnes en fauteuil roulant grâce à la robotique.

20 PILOTES D’ESSAIS / QUI NOUS FONT MARCHER

WANDER PILOTES

Les patients pilotes d’essais sont les membres les plus importants de l’équipe : en ayant accepté de participer à nos essais cliniques, ils ont été les premiers patients à marcher avec notre exosquelette. C’est grâce à eux que nous améliorons les performances et la sécurité de nos exosquelettes.

NOTRE EQUIPE / ET VOUS

WANDER JOBS

Wandercraft recherche des talents passionnés par notre mission : ingénieurs, PhDs, spécialistes cliniques ou de la réglementation, commerciaux. Pas des génies solitaires mais des femmes et des hommes qui veulent créer l’avenir dans une équipe agile et solidaire.

WALK WITH US

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour connaitre notre actualité.

Newsletter

Notre métier est de redonner la marche aux personnes qui ne marchent plus. Et d’ainsi, redonner une vie ordinaire à ces personnes extraordinaires.

Basés à Paris pour faire marcher les gens dans le monde

Retour haut de page